Christmas Cake

Here’s a fun Christmas themed cake that I wanted to share.

It’s that time of year for me to reflect, and it’s been another whirlwind of a year, full of interesting cake adventures. I am very thankful for all the amazing people that I have met & connected with along the way. Cake has a magical way of bringing people together, and I feel very lucky to play a small part.

I wish everyone a Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!  Hope you enjoy the photos.

Santa Chimney Cake

Christmas Cake

Santa Claus Cake

Gumpaste Boot

Christmas Lights Cake

Chimney Stuck Cake

About Rose Sen

I am a cake decorator in Calgary AB, Canada. My goal is to share knowledge, happiness and harmony with others through cake.
This entry was posted in My Cakes and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Christmas Cake

  1. Rosie says:

    Rose, I love it! is soooooo cute and perfectly done just like everything you do :)

    Thank you for sharing!
    Rosie

  2. That is so cute!! I love the details…belly button, “butt crack” and the treads on the bottom of Santa’s shoes! Fabulous work.

  3. Jules says:

    I Love it! Amazing Rose. Detail perfect but that’s no surprise ;)…I enjoy every cake you do, thank you for sharing your works of art.

    I knew Santa had a cute belly button teehee

    Jules

  4. Anonymous says:

    hi was wondering if u could post the recipe for this cake as wanted to make it on sunday??? love it and cant wait to make it! xx

Leave a Reply

